On June 28, 1985.

On June 28, 1985, “Albert Production” label released “Fly on the Wall”, the tenth AC/DC studio album. It was recorded October 1984–February 1985, at “Mountain Studios” in Montreux, Switzerland, and was produced by Angus Young and Malcolm Young. The album was certified Platinum in US by “RIAA”.


  • Brian Johnson– lead vocals
  • Angus Young– lead guitar
  • Malcolm Young– rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Cliff Williams– bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Simon Wright– drums, percussion
  • Mark Dearnley – engineer
  • Bob Defrin – art director
  • Todd Schorr– cover illustration

Track listing:

All tracks by Malcolm Young, Angus Young and Brian Johnson.

  1. Fly on the Wall
  2. Shake Your Foundations
  3. First Blood
  4. Danger
  5. Sink the Pink
  6. Playing With the Girls
  7. Stand Up
  8. Hell of High Water
  9. Back in Business
  10. Send for the Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.