On June 11, 2002.

On June 11, 2002, “InsideOut Music” label released “It’s Not Too Late”, the second Neal Morse album. It was recorded in 2002, and was produced by Neal Morse.


  • Neal Morse- voice, keyboards, guitars
  • Nick D’Virgilio, Jordan Zimmerman- drums
  • Brad Wetmore – bass
  • Greg Westall – guitar
  • Chris Carmichael- strings
  • Letty Jones – French horn
  • Jim Hoke, Neil Rosengarden – horns
  • Susanne Christian, Debbie Bresee – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Neal Morse.

  1. It’s Not Too Late
  2. All the Young Girls Cry
  3. Leah
  4. The Angels Will Remember
  5. So Long Goodbye Blues
  6. The Change
  7. Broken Homes
  8. Oh Angie
  9. The Eyes of the World (George’s Song)
  10. Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Like Me
  11. I Am Your Father
  12. Something Blue
  13. The Wind and the Rain



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.