On April 18, 2006.

On April 18, 2006, “Stinky Records” label released “Cultivation”, the second Gram Rabbit album. It was recorded 2006, at “Head Room” in Silverlake, CA and the “Rabbit Ranch” in Joshua Tree, CA, and was produced by Ethan Allen and Todd Rutherford.


  • Jesika von Rabbit – vocals, keyboard, guitar
  • Todd Rutherford – vocals, bass, guitar, programming
  • Travis Cline – samples, noise detail, love
  • Ethan Jonasson – vocals, guitar, background
  • Brian MacLeod – drums
  • Ethan Allen – programming
  • Ethan Allen, Gram Rabbit – recording, mixing
  • Chris Gehringer – mastering
  • Jim Watts – additional mixing
  • Kevin Reagan – design
  • Michael Dahan – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Jesika von Rabbit and Todd Rutherford.

  1. Waiting in the Kountry
  2. No Thoughts
  3. Bloody Bunnies (Superficiality)
  4. Angel Song
  5. Charlie’s Kids
  6. Paper Heart
  7. Slopoke
  8. Jesus & I
  9. Sorry
  10. Crossing Guards with Guns
  11. Follow Your Heart
  12. Hares Don’t Have Tea

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.