On April 18, 2006.

On April 18, 2006, “Equator Records” label released “Hind Hind Legs”, the second Lovely Feathers album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by James Shaw and Drew Malamud.


  • Mark Kupfert – vocals, guitar
  • Richard Yonofsky – vocals, guitar, entertainment
  • Noah Bernamoff – bass
  • Daniel Suss – keyboard, vocals
  • Ted Suss – drums
  • Drew Malamud – recording, mixing
  • Andy VanDette – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Kupfert, Richard Yonofsky, Noah Bernamoff, Daniel Suss and Ted Suss.

  1. Pope John Paul
  2. In The Valley
  3. I Really Like You
  4. Frantic
  5. Wrong Choice
  6. Mildly Decorated
  7. Photocorners
  8. The Only Appalachian Cornfield
  9. Ooh You Shocked Me
  10. E Man Sorrow
  11. Rod Stewart
  12. Breakfast Cake
  13. Lion Eats the Wildebeest

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.