On April 9, 2002.

On April 9, 2002, “Warner Bros” label released “Gutterflower”, the seventh Goo Goo Dolls studio album. It was recorded August – December 2001, at “Icon Recording Studios” and “Capitol Studios” in Hollywood, “House of Blues Studios” in Encino, California, and was produced by Rob Cavallo, Johnny Rzeznik, Robby Takac and Mike Malinin.


  • Johnny Rzeznik– lead vocals, lead guitar
  • Robby Takac– lead and background vocals, bass
  • Mike Malinin– drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Johnny Rzeznik, except where noted.

  1. Big Machine
  2. Think About Me
  3. Here Is Gone – Robby Takac
  4. You Never Know
  5. What a Scene
  6. Up, Up, Up – Robby Takac
  7. It’s Over
  8. Sympathy
  9. What Do You Need
  10. Smash – Robby Takac
  11. Tucked Away – Robby Takac
  12. Truth Is a Whisper

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.