On March 9, 2009.

On March 9, 2009, “Virgin” label released “All the Plans”, the fourth Starsailor studio album. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, and was produced by Steve Osborne.


  • James Walsh – vocals
  • James Walsh, Richard Warren, Ronnie Wood – guitars
  • Barry Westhead – keyboards
  • James ‘Stel’ Stelfoz – bass
  • Ben Byrne – drums
  • Bob Ludwig, Andy “Hippy” Baldwin – mastering
  • Scott McCornick – engineer
  • Joe Hollick – design
  • Daniel Meadows – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by James Walsh, James Stelfox, Ben Byrne, and Barry Westhead.

  1. Tell Me It’s Not Over
  2. Boy In Waiting
  3. The Thames
  4. All the Plans
  5. Neon Sky
  6. You Never Get What You Deserve
  7. Hurts Too Much
  8. Stars and Stripes
  9. Change My Mind
  10. Listen Up
  11. Safe at Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.