On February 17, 2017.

On February 17, 2017, “PAX AM” label released “Prisoner”, the 16th Ryan Adams studio album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Ryan Adams.


  • Ryan Adams – lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar, synthesizer, piano, harmonica, cover painting, photography
  • Mike Viola– guitar
  • Daniel Clarke – organ
  • Charlie Stavish – bass, engineer, mixing
  • Johnny T. Yerington – drums, percussion, photography
  • Jason Boesel– drums
  • Joe Sublett – saxophone
  • Beatriz Artola – engineer, mixing
  • Phil Joy – engineer
  • Reuben Cohen, Gavin Lurssen– mastering
  • Rachel Jones, Lee Foster – engineer assistant
  • Andy West – design
  • Scott Newton Noah Abrams – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryan Adams, except where noted.

  1. Do You Still Love Me? – Ryan Adams, Daniel Clarke
  2. Prisoner – Ryan Adams, Mike Viola
  3. Doomsday
  4. Haunted House
  5. Shiver and Shake
  6. To Be Without You
  7. Anything I Say to You Now
  8. Breakdown
  9. Outbound Train
  10. Broken Anyway
  11. Tightrope
  12. We Disappear

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.