On February 17, 2009.

On February 17, 2009, “Richter Scale” label released “The Century of Self”, the sixth  …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead album. It was recorded in 2008, at “Bubble Studios” in Austin, Texas, and was produced by Mike McCarthy.


  • Conrad Keely– vocals, guitar, drums, piano
  • Jason Reece– vocals, guitar, drums
  • Kevin Allen– guitar
  • Clay Morris – keyboards
  • Jay Leo Phillips– bass
  • Aaron Ford – percussion
  • Dragons of Zynth, YeasayerBrenda Radney, Jonathan Nesvadba, Joel Nesvadba, Paul Banks. – additional vocals
  • Chris Coady; Jason Buntz; David Tolomei; Jim Volentine; Frenchie Smith – engineer
  • Conrad Keely – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Jay Leo Phillips, Clay Morris, Kevin Allen, Conrad Keely, Jason Reece and Aaron Ford.

  1. The Giants Causeway
  2. The Far Pavilions
  3. Isis Unveiled
  4. Halcyon Days
  5. Bells of Creation
  6. Fields of Coal
  7. Inland Sea
  8. Luna Park
  9. Pictures of an Only Child
  10. Insatiable (One)
  11. Ascending
  12. An August Theme
  13. Insatiable (Two)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.