On February 17, 2015.

On February 17, 2015, “Valory” label released “Mono”, the eighth Mavericks studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Niko Bolas and Raul Malo.


  1. Raul Malo– vocals, guitars
  2. Eddie Perez – guitars
  3. Jerry Dale McFadden – vocals, keyboards
  4. Paul Deakin – drums

Track listing:

  1. All Night Long – Raul Malo
  2. Summertime (When I’m with You) – Raul Malo
  3. Pardon Me – Raul Malo, Allan Miller
  4. What Am I supposed to Do – Raul Malo
  5. Stones We Could Tell – Raul Malo, Wally Wilson
  6. What You Do to Me – Raul malo, Alan Miller
  7. Let It Rain (Over Me) – Raul Malo
  8. The Only Question Is – Raul Malo
  9. Out the Door – Raul Malo
  10. (Waiting For) The World to End – Raul Malo, Alan Miller
  11. Fascinate Me – Raul Malo, Jerry Dale McFadden
  12. Nitty Gritty – Doug Sahm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.