In January 1982.

In January 1982, “Albion” label released “Repercussion”, the second dB’s album. It was recorded in 1981, at “Power Station” in New York Cit, “Ramport Studios” and “Air Studios” in London, and was produced by Scott Litt.


  • Chris Stamey – vocals, guitar
  • Peter Holsapple – vocals, guitar
  • Gene Holder – bass guitar
  • Will Rigby– drums
  • Andy Clark– additional keyboards
  • John “Irish” Earle – saxophone
  • The RumourBrass: Chris Gower – trombone
  • Dick Hansen – trumpet

Track listing:

  1. Living a Lie – Peter Holsapple
  2. We Were Happy There – Peter Holsapple
  3. Happenstance – Chris Stamey
  4. From a Window – Chris Stamey
  5. Amplifier – Peter Holsapple
  6. Ask for Jill – Chris Stamey
  7. I Feel Good (Today) – Chris Stamey
  8. Storm Warning – Peter Holsapple
  9. Ups and Downs – Chris Stamey
  10. Nothing Is Wrong – Peter Holsapple
  11. In Spain – Chris Stamey
  12. Neverland – Peter Holsapple

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.