On January 26, 2015.

On January 26, 2015, “BMG” label released “Modern Nature”, the twelve  Charlatans album. It was recorded in 2014, at Cheshire, and was produced by Jim Spencer, Tim Burgess, Tony Rodgers, Mark Collins and Martin Blunt.


  • Tim Burgess– lead vocals
  • Tony Rodgers – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mark Collins – guitar
  • Martin Blunt – bass
  • Peter Salisbury, Gabriel Gurnsey, Stephen Morris, Dave Tolan – drums

Track listing:

  1. Talking in Tones
  2. So On
  3. Come Baby Home
  4. Keep Enough
  5. In the Tall Grass
  6. Emilie
  7. Let the Good Times Be Never Ending
  8. I Need You to Know
  9. Lean In
  10. Trouble Understanding
  11. Lot to Say

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.