On January 12, 1999.

On January 12, 1999, “Drag City” label released “Knock Knock”, the seventh Smog (Bill Callahan) studio album. It was recorded in 1998, and was produced by Jim O’Rourke.


  • Bill Callahan – vocals. guitar
  • Loren Mazzacane Connors – guitar
  • Thymme Jones – drums
  • Jim O’Rourke – piano

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Callahan.

  1. Let’s Move to the Country
  2. Held
  3. River Guard
  4. No Dancing
  5. Teenage Spaceship
  6. Cold Blooded Old Times
  7. Sweet Treat
  8. Hit the Ground Running
  9. I Could Drive Forever
  10. Left Only with Love



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.