In December 1972.

On December 1972, “Epic” label released “R.E.O./T.W.O.”, the second REO Speedwagon studio album. It was recorded in 1972, at “Columbia Studios” in Nashville, and was produced by Paul Leka and Billy Rose II.


  • Kevin Cronin- lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Gary Richrath- lead guitar
  • Neal Doughty- keyboards
  • Gregg Philbin – bass, backing vocals
  • Alan Gratzer – drums, backing vocals
  • Boots Randolph – saxophone
  • Kelly Bowen, Tomi Lee Bradly – backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Let Me Ride – Kevin Cronin
  2. How the Story Goes – Gary Richrath
  3. Little Queenie – Chuck Berry
  4. Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes) – Kevin Cronin
  5. Music Man – Kevin Cronin
  6. Like You Do – Gary Richrath
  7. Flash Tan Queen – Gary Richrath
  8. Golden Country – Gary Richrath



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.