On December 11, 2012.

On December 11, 2012, “Geffen” label released “Almería”, the sixth Lifehouse studio album. It was recorded in 2012, in Box Canyon, in California, and was produced by Jude Cole.


  • Jason Wade– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Rick Woolstenhulme– drums, percussion
  • Bryce Soderberg– bass, backing vocals
  • Ben Carey– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Natasha Bedingfield, Peter Frampton, Charles Jones – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Jude Cole, Jason Wade, Rick Woolstenhulme, Bryce Soderberg and Ben Carey.

  1. Gotta Be Tonight – Jason Wade
  2. Between the Raindrops – Jason Wade, Jude Cole, Jacob Kasher
  3. Nobody Listen – Jason Wade, Jude Cole
  4. Moveonday – Jason Wade, Jude Cole
  5. Slow Motion – Jason Wade, Jude Cole
  6. Only You’re the One – Jason Wade, Jude Cole
  7. Where I Come From – Jason Wade
  8. Right Back Home – Jason Wade, Bryce Soderberg, Rick Woolstenhulme Jr, Jude Cole
  9. Barricade – Jason Wade, Jude Cole
  10. Aftermath – Jason Wade



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.