In November 1977.

November 1977, “Bronze” label released “Innocent Victim”, the eleventh Uriah Heep studio album. It was recorded July – September 1977, and was produced by Gerry Bron and Ken Hensley.


  • John Lawton– vocals
  • Mick Box– guitars
  • Ken Hensley– vocals, keyboards, guitars
  • Trevor Bolder– bass guitar
  • Lee Kerslake – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ken Hensley, except where noted.

  1. Keep On Ridin’ – Ken Hensley, Jack Williams
  2. Flyin’ High
  3. Roller – Trevor Bolder, Pete McDonald
  4. Free ‘n’ Easy – Mick Box, John Lawton
  5. Illusion
  6. Free Me
  7. Cheat ‘n’ Lie
  8. The Dance – Jack Williams
  9. Choice – Jack Williams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.