In November 1972.

In November 1972, “Epic” label released “Ennismore”, the second Colin Blunstone studio album. It was recorded in 1972, at “Abbey Road Studios” in London, and was produced by Rod Argent and Chris White.


  • Colin Blunstone– vocals, guitar
  • Rod Argent– piano, keyboards
  • Russ Ballard– guitar; piano, keyboards
  • Steve Bingham, Jim Rodford– bass guitar
  • Robert Henrit, Byron Lye Foot, Jim Toomey – drums
  • Terry Poole – drums; bass guitar
  • Phil Dennys, Pete Wingfield– piano, keyboards
  • Derek Griffiths – guitar
  • Michael Snow– guitar, keyboards
  • Peter Vince– engineer
  • Steve Campbell – cover photography
  • Chris Gunning– string arrangements
  • Dan Loggins – adviser
  • David Lowe – photography

Track listing:

  1. I Don’t Believe in Miracles – Russ Ballard
  2. Quartet: Exclusively for Me – Colin Blunstone, David Jones
  3. Quartet: A Sign from Me to You – Colin Blunstone
  4. Quartet: Every Sound I Heard – Colin Blunstone, David Jones
  5. Quartet: How Wrong Can One Man Be – Colin Blunstone
  6. I Want Some More – Colin Blunstone
  7. Pay Me Later – Colin Blunstone, Phil Dennys
  8. Andorra – Rod Argent, Chris White
  9. I’ve Always Had You – Colin Blunstone
  10. Time’s Running Out – Colin Blunstone
  11. How Could We Dare to Be Wrong – Colin Blunstone, Phil Dennys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.