In November 1967.

In November 1967, “International Artists” label released “Easter Everywhere”, the second  13th Floor Elevators studio album. It was recorded in September 1967, at “Walt Andrus Studios”, and was produced by Lelan Rogers.


  • Roky Erickson– vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica
  • Tommy Hall – electric jug
  • Stacy Sutherland – leadguitar
  • Danny Thomas, John Ike Walton – drums
  • Ronnie Leatherman, Dan Galindo – bass guitar
  • Clementine Hall – backing vocals
  • Frank Davis, Walt Andrus – engineering
  • Guy Clark – sleeve photography
  • Russell Wheelock – sleeve photography

Track listing:

  1. Slip Inside This House – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall
  2. Slide Machine – Powell St. John
  3. She Lives (In a Time of Her Own) – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall
  4. Nobody to Love – Stacy Sutherland
  5. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue – Bob Dylan
  6. Earthquake – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall
  7. Dust – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall
  8. I’ve Got Levitation – Tommy Hall, Stacy Sutherland
  9. I Had to Tell You – Roky Ericson, Clementine Hall
  10. 10.  Postures (Leave Your Body Behind) – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.