On October 21, 2016.

On October 21, 2016, “Ground UP Music” label released “Lighthouse”, the fifth David Crosby album. It was recorded in February 2016, at “Groove Masters Studios” in Santa Monica.


  • David Crosby– vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Cory Henry– organ
  • Bill Laurence – piano
  • Michael League– vocals, bass, acoustic guitar
  • Becca Stevens– vocals
  • Michelle Willis – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by David Crosby.

  1. Things We Do for Love
  2. The Us Below
  3. Drive Out to the Desert
  4. Look in Their Eyes
  5. Somebody Other Than You
  6. The City
  7. Paint You a Picture
  8. What Makes It So
  9. By the Light of Common Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.