In August 1985.

In August 1985, “A&M” label released “Cosi Fan Tutti Frutti”, the sixth Squeeze album. It was recorded in 1984, and was produced by Laurie Latham.


  • Chris Difford– guitar, backing vocals
  • Glenn Tilbrook– lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards, horns
  • Jools Holland– keyboards, backing vocals
  • Keith Wilkinson– bass, backing vocals
  • Gilson Lavis– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook except where noted.

  1. Big Beng
  2. By Your Side
  3. King George Street
  4. I Learnt How to Pray
  5. Last Time Forever
  6. No Place Like Home
  7. Heartbreaking World – Chris Difford, Jools Holland
  8. Hits of the Year
  9. Break My Heart
  10. I Won’t Ever Go Drinking Again (?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.