In August 1974.

In August 1974, “Columbia” label released “We Had It All”, the tenth Scott Walker studio album. It was recorded 1973 – 1974, at “Nova Studios” in Marble Arch, and was produced by Del Newman.


  • Scott Walker – vocals
  • Del Newman – arrangements
  • Roslav Szaybo – artwork
  • Joseph – photography

Track listing:

  1. Low Down Freedom – Billy Joe Shaver
  2. We Had It All – Donnie Frits, Troy Seals
  3. Black Rose – Billy Joe Shaver
  4. Ride Me Down Easy – Billy Joe Shaver
  5. You’re Young and You’ll Forget – Jerry Reed
  6. The House Song – Robert H. Bannard, Paul Stookey
  7. What Ever Happened to Saturday Night – Randy Meisner, Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Bernie Leadon
  8. Sundown – Gordon Lightfoot
  9. Old Five and Dimers Like Me – Billy Joe Shaver
  10. Delta Dawn – Alex Harvey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.