On August 15, 2008.

On August 15, 2008, “TDRS” label released “Running After Deer”, the first album by filmmaker Alix Lambert and producer Travis Dickerson. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Travis Dickerson.


  • Alix Lambert – samples
  • Travis Dickerson- keyboards, theremin
  • Buckethead- guitars
  • J Bonebrake – drums
  • Paul Eckman – bass
  • Samuel Stuart

Track listing:

  1. Becoming a Race Horse
  2. The Liberian Boxing Team
  3. What in the Fuck?
  4. Pregnant Men in America
  5. Jockey
  6. The African Toy
  7. It Make No Goddamn Sense
  8. Maybe It’s Because You’re an Asshole
  9. Below the Belt
  10. I’m Tired



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.