In August 1969.

In August 1969, “Epic” label released the self-titled, debut and only The Head Shop album. It was recorded in 1969, and was produced by Milan.


  • Danny Prosseda – guitar, fuzz bass
  • Drew Sbordone – bass
  • Joe Siano – vocals
  • Jesse Luca, drums, percussion
  • Milan – screams
  • Geoff Wright – Hammond, Farfisa organ, fuzz bass
  • Maxim – violin solo
  • Larry Coryell – second guitar solo

Track listing:

  1. Head Shop – Milan, Maxim, Craig
  2. Heaven Here We Come – Milan
  3. Sunny – Bobby Hebb
  4. Listen with a Third Ear – Milan, Maxim
  5. Opera in the Year 4000 – Milan
  • Where Have All the People Gone – Milan
  • Yesterday – John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  1. Revolution- John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  2. I Feel Love Comin’ On – Milan
  3. Prophecy – Maxim, Milan
  4. Infinity – Milan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.