In July 1983.

In July 1983, “EG” label released “Apollo: Atmospheres and Soundtracks”, the ninth Brian Eno studio album. It was recorded in 1983, at “Grant Avenue Studio” in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, and was produced by Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois.


  • Brian Eno – performer, liner notes
  • Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno – performer
  • Russell Mills- cover art
  • Greg Calbi – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Under Stairs – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois
  2. The Secret Place – Daniel Lanois
  3. Matta – Brian Eno
  4. Signals – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois
  5. An Ending (Ascent) – Brian Eno
  6. Under Stars II – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois
  7. Drift – Roger Eno, Brian Eno
  8. Silver Morning – Daniel Lanois
  9. Deep Blue Day – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno
  10. Weightless – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno
  11. Always Returning – Brian Eno, Roger Eno
  12. Stars – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.