In July 1981.

In July 1981, “Wounded Bird” label released “It’s a Condition”, the first Romeo Void studio album. It was recorded in 1981, at “Mobius Music” in San Francisco, and was produced by David Kahne.


  • Debora Iyall– vocals
  • Peter Woods – guitar
  • Frank Zincavage – bass
  • John Haines – drums, percussion
  • Benjamin Bossi – saxophone
  • Debora Lyall – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Debora Iyall, Peter Woods, and Frank Zincavage, except where noted.

  1. Myself to Myself
  2. Nothing for Me – Debora Iyall, Frank Zincavage
  3. Talk Dirty (to Me)
  4. Love Is an Illness
  5. White Sweater
  6. Charred Remains
  7. Confrontation
  8. Drop Your Eyes – Debora Iyall, Frank Zincavage
  9. Fear to Fear
  10. I Mean It – Benjamin Bossi, Debora Iyall, Peter Woods, Frank Zincavage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.