On July 19, 2008.

On July 19, 2008, “Dew Process” label released “White Noise”, the fifth Living End album. It was recorded in 2008, at “Water Music Studios” in Hoboken, New Jersey, and was produced by John Agnello. The album was certified Platinum in Australia by “ARIA”.


  • Chris Cheney– vocals, guitar
  • Scott Owen– double bass, backing vocals
  • Andy Strachan– drums, backing vocals
  • Franz Nicolay – keyboards, string arrangements
  • Sarah Bernstein, Margaret White – violin
  • Pinky Weitzman – viola
  • Shandra Wolley – cello
  • Kalju Tonuma- pre-production
  • Brendan O’Brien- mixing
  • Dave Jones – mixing assistant
  • Kory Aaron – mixing assistant
  • Billy Bowers – Pro Tools engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Cheney.

  1. How Do We Know?
  2. Raise the Alarm
  3. White Noise
  4. Moment in the Sun
  5. Waiting for the Silence
  6. Make the Call
  7. Loaded Gun
  8. Kid
  9. 21st Century
  10. Hey Hey Disbeliever
  11. Sum of Us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.