In July 1975.

In July 1975, “RCA Victor” label released “Power in the Music”, the fifteenth and final  Guess Who album. It was recorded in March 1975, and was produced by Jack Richardson.


  • Burton Cummings– lead vocals, keyboards
  • Garry Peterson– drums, backing vocals
  • Domenic Troiano– guitars, backing vocals
  • Bill Wallace– bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Brian Christian – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Burton Cummings and Domenic Troiano.

  1. Down and Out Woman
  2. Women
  3. When the Band Was Singin’ (Shakin’ All Over)
  4. Dreams
  5. Rich World/Poor World
  6. Rosanne
  7. Coors for Sunday
  8. Shopping Bag Lady
  9. Power in the Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.