On July 18, 2006.

On July 18, 2006, “DEP International” label released “Who You Fighting For?”, the fifteenth UB40 album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Astro, Jim Brown, Ali Campbell, Robin Campbell, Earl Falconer, Norman Lamont Hassan, Brian Travers and Mickey Virtue.


  • Astro– toasting vocals, percussion, trumpet, backing vocals
  • Jim Brown – drums
  • Ali Campbell– guitar, lead vocals
  • Robin Campbell – lead guitar, vocals
  • Earl Falconer– bass guitar, vocals
  • Norman Lamont Hassan – percussion, trombone, vocals
  • Brian Travers – saxophone
  • Mickey Virtue – keyboards

Track listing:

  1. Who You Fighting For
  2. After Tonight
  3. Bling Bling
  4. Plenty More
  5. War Poem
  6. Sins of the Fathers
  7. Good Situation
  8. Gotta Tell Someone
  9. Reasons
  10. One Woman Man
  11. I’ll Be on My Way – John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  12. Kiss and Say Goodbye.
  13. Things You Say You Love



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.