On July 17, 2012.

On July 17, 2012, “429 Records” label released “Delayed Reaction”, the tenth Soul Asylum studio album. It was recorded 2010 – 2012, and was produced by Dave Pirner, Dan Murphy, Tommy Stinson, Michael Bland and John Fields.


  • Dave Pirner – vocals, guitar
  • Dan Murphy – vocals, guitar
  • Tommy Stinson – bass
  • Michael Bland – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Dave Pirner.

  1. Gravity
  2. Into the Light
  3. The Streets
  4. By the Way
  5. Pipe Dream
  6. Let’s All Kill Each Other
  7. Cruel Intentions
  8. The Juice
  9. Take Manhattan
  10. I Should’ve Stayed in Bed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.