On July 17, 2007.

On July 12, 2007, “Geffen” label released “Calling the World”, the second Rooney studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by John Fields.


  • Robert Schwartzman – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Taylor Locke – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Louie Stephens – keyboards, piano
  • Matthew Winter – bass guitar
  • Ned Brower- drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Robert Coppola Schwartzman.

  1. Calling the World
  2. When Did Your Heart Go Missing?
  3. I Should’ve Been After You
  4. Tell Me Soon
  5. Don’t Come Around Again
  6. Are You Afraid?
  7. Love Me or Leave Me
  8. Paralyzed
  9. What For
  10. All in Your Head
  11. Believe in Me
  12. Help Me Find My Way

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.