Tag Archives: Take Manhattan

On July 17, 2012.

On July 17, 2012, “429 Records” label released “Delayed Reaction”, the tenth Soul Asylum studio album. It was recorded 2010 – 2012, and was produced by Dave Pirner, Dan Murphy, Tommy Stinson, Michael Bland and John Fields.


  • Dave Pirner– vocals, guitar
  • Dan Murphy– guitar, vocals
  • Tommy Stinson– bass
  • Michael Bland– drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Dave Pirner.

  1. Gravity
  2. Into the Light
  3. The Streets
  4. By the Way
  5. Pipe Dream
  6. Let’s All Kill Each Other
  7. Cruel Intentions
  8. The Juice
  9. Take Manhattan
  10. I Should’ve Stayed in Bed