In July 1974.

In July 1974, “Reprise” label released “Some Nice Things I’ve Missed”, the 54th Frank Sinatra studio album. It was recorded December 1973 – May 1974, in Hollywood, and was produced by Don Costa, Jimmy Bowen and Sonny Burke.


  • Frank Sinatra– vocals
  • Don Costa, Gordon Jenkins– arranger

Track listing:

  1. You Turned My World Around – Bert Kaempfert, Herbert Rehbein, Kim Carnes, Dave Ellingson
  2. Sweet Caroline – Neil Diamond
  3. The Summer Knows – Alan and Marilyn Bergman, Michel Legrand
  4. I’m Gonna Make It All the Way – Floyd Huddleston
  5. Tie a Yellow Ribbon ‘Round the Ole Oak Tree – Russell Brown, Irwin Levine
  6. Satisfy Me One More Time – Floyd Huddleston
  7. If – David Gates
  8. You Are the Sunshine of My Life – Stevie Wonder
  9. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? – Alan and Marilyn Bergman,Michel Legrand
  10. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown – Jim Croce

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.