In July 1971.

In July 1971, “Metromedia” label released “In the Garden”, the second Gypsy album. It was recorded in 1971, at “Larrabee Sound” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Clark Burroughs.


  • Enrico Rosenbaum- guitar, vocals
  • James Walsh – keyboards, vocals
  • James Johnson – guitar, vocals
  • Bill Lordan- drums
  • Willie Weeks- bass
  • Joe Lala– percussion
  • Engineered by Jerry Barnes

Track listing:

  1. Around You
  2. Reach Out Your Hand
  3. As Far As You Can See (As Much As You Can Feel)
  4. Here in the Garden I
  5. Here in the Garden II
  6. Blind Man
  7. Time Will Make It Better – James Walsh



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s