In June 1981.

In July 1981, “A&M” label released “Reflector”, the sixth Pablo Cruise studio album. It was recorded in 1981, at “Record Plant Studios” in Sausalito, California and “Criteria Studios” in Miami, and was produced by Tom Dowd.


  • David Jenkins – vocals, guitars
  • Angelo Rossi – vocals, guitar
  • Cory Lerios – vocals, piano, keyboards
  • John Pierce – vocals, bass
  • Steve Price – percussion, drums
  • Tom Dowd – engineer
  • Steve Klein – engineer, assistant

Track listing:

  1. This Time – Cory Lerios
  2. Cool Love – David Jenkins, Cory Lerios, John Pierce
  3. Don’t Let the Magic Disappear – David Jenkins, Cory Lerios
  4. One More Night – David Jenkins, Cory Lerios, John Pierce
  5. Jenny – David Jenkins, Cory Lerios
  6. Slip Away – David Jenkins, Lutz, John Pierce
  7. That’s When – David Jenkins, Cory Lerios
  8. Inside/Outside – Cory Lerios, John Pierce
  9. Paradise (Let Me Take You Into) – David Jenkins, John Pierce
  10. Drums in the Night – David Jenkins, Cory Lerios

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.