In June 1981.

In June 1981, “Arista” label released “The One That You Love”, the sixth Air Supply album. It was recorded in 1981, and was produced by Graham Russell, Michael Masser and Harry Maslin.


  • Russell Hitchcock – vocals
  • Graham Russell – vocals, acoustic guitar
  • David Moyse – guitar
  • Rex Goh – guitar, rhythm guitar
  • Dave Green – bass
  • Ralph Cooper – drums
  • Frank Esler Smith – conductor, keyboards, orchestral arrangements
  • Harry Maslin – engineer, mixing
  • Elliott Federman – mastering
  • Ria Lewerke – stylist, cover art direction
  • Howard Fritzson – art direction, design
  • Ray Barber – logo
  • Alpha – photography
  • Stephanie Kika – project coordinator
  • Clive Davis – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Graham Russell, except where noted.

  1. Don’t Turn Me Away
  2. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You) – Michael Masser, Norman Sallitt, Linda Creed
  3. Keeping the Love Alive – Graham Russell, Richard Supa
  4. The One That You Love
  5. This Heart Belongs to Me
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. I Want to Give It All – Graham Russell, Rex Goh
  8. I’ll Never Get Enough of You – Jeanne Napoli, Gary Portnoy, Judy Quay
  9. Tonight
  10. I’ve Got Your Love – Graham Russell, Clive Davis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.