Camera Obscura: Desire Lines

On June 3, 2013, “4AD” label released “Desire Lines”, the fifth Camera Obscura album. It was recorded in 2013 in Portland, Oregon, and was produced by Tucker Martine.


  • Tracyanne Campbell – vocals, guitar
  • Kenny McKeeve – vocals, guitar
  • Gavin Dunbar – bass
  • Lee Thomson – drums
  • Neco Case – vocals
  • Jim James – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Tracyanne Campbell.

  1. Intro
  2. This Is Love (Feels Alright)
  3. Troublemaker
  4. William’s Heart
  5. New Year’s Resolution
  6. Do It Again
  7. Cri du Coeur
  8. Every Weekday
  9. Fifth in Line to the Throne
  10. I Missed Your Party
  11. Break It to You Gently
  12. Desire Lines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.