On June 3, 2016.

On June 3, 2016, “Domino” label released “Ash & Ice”, the fifth Kills studio album. It was recorded 2015-2016, at “Electric Lady Studios” in New York City and in Los Angeles, and was produced by Jamie Hince and John O’Mahoney.


  • Alison “VV” Mosshart– vocals
  • Jamie “Hotel” Hince– guitar, vocals
  • John O’Mahoney, Tom Elmhirst, Tchad Blake – co-production

Track listing:

  1. Doing It to Death
  2. Heart of a Dog
  3. Hard Habit to Break
  4. Bitter Fruit
  5. Days of Why and How
  6. Let It Drop
  7. Hum for Your Buzz
  8. Siberian Nights
  9. That Love
  10. Impossible Tracks
  11. Black Tar
  12. Echo Home
  13. Whirling Eye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s