On June 2, 2009.

On June 2, 2009, “Volcano Entertainment” label released “Uplifter”, the ninth 311 studio album. It was recorded 2008-2009, at “The Hive” in Hollywood, and was produced by Bob Rock.


  • Nick Hexum– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • SA Martinez- vocals, turntables
  • Chad Sexton- drums
  • Tim Mahoney- guitar
  • Aaron Wills- bass, violin, percussion

Track listing:

  1. Hey You – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez
  2. It’s Alright – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez, Aaron Willis
  3. Mix It Up – Nick Hexum
  4. Golden Sunlight – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez, Yim Mahoney, Chad Sexton
  5. Indina Ink – Nick Hexum
  6. Daisy Cutter – Nick Hexum
  7. Too Much Too Fast – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez
  8. Never Ending Summer – Nick Hexum, Chad Sexton, Aaron Wills
  9. Two Drops in the Ocean – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez
  10. Something Out of Nothing – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez
  11. Jackpot – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez, Chad Sexton
  12. My Heart Sings – Nick Hexum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.