On June 2, 2009.

On June 2, 2009, “E Works” label released “Hombre Lobo: 12 Songs of Desire”, the seventh Eels studio album. It was recorded in 2009, at “One Hitsville” in Los Feliz, California, and was produced by E.


  • E– vocals and guitar
  • Derek Brown  – drums
  • Kelly Logsdon  – bass guitar
  • Autumn de Wilde– photography
  • Lisa Glines – design
  • Dan “Huevos Grande” Hersch, Digiprep Mastering – mastering
  • Koool G Murder – recordingand mixing
  • Dan Pinder – recording and mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by E and Kelly Logsdon, except where noted

  1. Prizefighter
  2. That Look You Give That Guy
  3. Lilac Breeze – E
  4. In My Dreams
  5. Tremendous Dynamite
  6. The Longing – E
  7. Fresh Blood
  8. What’s a Fella Gotta Do
  9. My Timing Is Off – E
  10. All the Beautiful Things E
  11. Beginner’s Luck
  12. Ordinary Man – E

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.