On May 28, 2007.

On May 28, 2007, “ACP Recordings” label released “The Ideal Condition”, the first Paul Hartnoll solo album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Paul Hartnoll and Chris Elliott.

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Hartnoll, except where noted.

  1. Haven’t We Met Before?
  2. For Silence
  3. Simple Sounds
  4. Please
  5. The Unsteady Waltz
  6. Nothing Else Matters
  7. Patchwork Guilt
  8. Aggro
  9. Dust Motes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.