On May 28, 2007.

On May 28, 2007, “Dance to the Radio” label released “Wait for Me”, the debut  Pigeon Detectives album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Will Jackson.


  • Matt Bowman – vocals
  • Oliver Main – guitar
  • Ryan Wilson – guitar
  • Dave Best – bass
  • Jimmi Naylor – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Oliver Main and Matt Bowman.

  1. Romantic Type
  2. I Found Out
  3. Don’t Know How to Say Goodbye
  4. Caught in Your Trap
  5. I Can’t Control Myself
  6. I’m Not Sorry
  7. You Know I Love You
  8. Stop or Go
  9. You Better Not Look My Way
  10. Take Her Back
  11. Wait for Me
  12. I’m Always Right

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.