In May 1976.

In May 1976, “Chrysalis” label released “No Heavy Petting”, the fifth UFO studio album. It was recorded in 1976, at “Morgan Studios” in London, and was produced by Leo Lyons.


  • Phil Mogg- vocals
  • Michael Schenker- guitar
  • Danny Peyronel- keyboards, backing vocals
  • Pete Way- bass
  • Andy Parker– drums
  • Mike Bobak – engineer
  • Hipgnosis- cover art

Track listing:

  1. Natural Thing – Michael Schenker, Phil Mogg, Pete Way
  2. I’m a Loser – Michael Schenker, Phil Mogg
  3. Can You Roll Her – Danny Peyronel, Phil Mogg, Andy Parker
  4. Belladonna – Michael Schenker, Phil Mogg
  5. Reasons Love – Michael Schenker, Phil Mogg
  6. Highway Lady – Danny Peyronel
  7. On with the Action – Michael Schenker, Phil Mogg, Danny Peyronel
  8. A Fool in Love – Frankie Miller, Andy Fraser
  9. Martian Landscape – Phil Mogg, Danny Peyronel, Andy Parker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.