OSI: Blood

On April 27, 2009, “InsideOut” label released “Blood”, the third OSI studio album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore.


  • Tim Bowness– vocals
  • Mikael Åkerfeldt– vocals
  • Jim Matheos– guitar, bass, keyboards, programming, mixing
  • Kevin Moore– vocals, keyboards, programming, mixing
  • Gavin Harrison– drums
  • Phil Magnotti – mixing
  • Roger Seibel – mastering

Track listing:

All lyrics by Kevin Moore, except where noted; all music by Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore, except where noted.

  1. The Escape Artist
  2. Terminal
  3. False Start
  4. We Come Undone
  5. Radiologue
  6. Be the Hero
  7. Microburst Alert – music by Jim Matheos
  8. Stockholm – lyrics by Mikael Åkerfeldt
  9. Blood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.