On April 27, 2009.

On April 27, 2009, “Warner Bros” label released “Music for the People”, the second Enemy studio album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Mike Crossey and Jim Anderson.


  • Tom Clarke– lead vocals, guitar, piano, strings
  • Andy Hopkins – vocals, bass guitar
  • Liam Watts – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom Clarke, Andy Hopkins and Liam Watts.

  1. Elephant Song
  2. No Time for Tears
  3. 51st State
  4. Sing When You’re in Love
  5. Last Goodbye
  6. Nation Of Checkout Girls
  7. Be Somebody
  8. Don’t Break the Red Tape
  9. Keep Losing
  10. Silver Spoon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.