In April 1977.

In April 1977, “Charisma” label released “Over”, the sixth Peter Hammill studio album. It was recorded June-July 1976, at “Foel Studios” in Llanfair Caereinion, Wales, and was produced by Peter Hammill.


  • Peter Hammill– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Graham Smith– violin
  • Nic Potter– bass
  • Guy Evans– drums
  • Michael Brand – orchestra conductor
  • Dave Anderson, Ian Gomm – engineers
  • Pat Moran – engineer
  • Frank Sansom – art direction
  • Sebastian Keep – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Peter Hammill.

  1. Crying Wolf
  2. Autumn
  3. Time Heals
  4. Alice (Letting Go)
  5. This Side Of The Looking Glass
  6. Betrayed
  7. (On Tuesdays She Used To Do) Yoga
  8. Lost And Found

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.