In April 1974.

In April 1974, “Chrysalis” label released “Positive Vibrations”, the eighth Ten Years After studio album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Alvin Lee, Leo Lyons, Ric Lee and Chick Churchill. Soon after the release of the album, the band broke up.


  • Alvin Lee– guitar, vocals
  • Leo Lyons– bass
  • Ric Lee– drums
  • Chick Churchill– organ

Track listing:

All tracks by Alvin Lee, except where noted.

  1. Nowhere to Run
  2. Positive Vibrations
  3. Stone Me
  4. Without You
  5. Going Back to Birmingham – Little Richard
  6. It’s Getting Harder
  7. You’re Driving Me Crazy
  8. Look into My Life
  9. Look Me Straight into the Eyes
  10. I Wanted to Boogie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s