Tag Archives: Look Me Straight into the Eyes

In April 1974.

In April 1974, “Chrysalis” label released “Positive Vibrations”, the eighth Ten Years After studio album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Alvin Lee, Leo Lyons, Ric Lee and Chick Churchill. Soon after the release of the album, the band broke up.


  • Alvin Lee– guitar, vocals
  • Leo Lyons– bass
  • Ric Lee– drums
  • Chick Churchill– organ

Track listing:

All tracks by Alvin Lee, except where noted.

  1. Nowhere to Run
  2. Positive Vibrations
  3. Stone Me
  4. Without You
  5. Going Back to Birmingham – Little Richard
  6. It’s Getting Harder
  7. You’re Driving Me Crazy
  8. Look into My Life
  9. Look Me Straight into the Eyes
  10. I Wanted to Boogie