On April 2, 2012.

On April 2, 2012, “Parlaphone” label released “A+E”, the eighth Graham Coxon studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “The Pool” in London and was produced by Ben Hillier.


  • Graham Coxon – vocals, guitars, bass guitar, drums, organ, cover art
  • Pepper Coxon, Sabira Hud, Lucy Parnell, Poppy & the Jezebels, Essy Syed, and Tanyel Vahdettin – screams
  • Ben Hillier– cowbell, drums, audio mixing, organ, Roland Juno 6, synthesizer
  • Ferg Peterkin – engineer
  • Joe Rodgers and Matt Wiggins – engineer assistant
  • Bunt Stafford-Clark – mastering
  • Tom Beard – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Graham Coxon.

  1. Advice
  2. City Hall
  3. What’ll It Take
  4. Meet and Drink and Pollinate
  5. The Truth
  6. Seven Naked Valleys
  7. Running for Your Life
  8. Ben Singer
  9. Knife in the Cast
  10. Ooh, Yeah Yeah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.