On April 2, 2003.

On April 2, 2003, “Radiant Records” label released “The Transatlantic Demos”, album of demo tracks by Neal Morse. It was recorded 1992-2000, and was produced by Neal Morse.


  • Neal Morse- , composer, guitars, synth, piano, organ, vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Neal Morse.

  1. Hanging in the Balance
  2. Working on Mystery Train (on a bus)
  3. We All Need Some Light
  4. Dance with the Devil
  5. Working on Piano Solo in “All of the Above”
  6. Bridge Across Forever
  7. Full Moon Rising



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s