Weezer: Same (tenth album)

On April 1, 2016, “Crush Music” label released the self-titled , tenth  Weezer studio album (also known as “The White Album”).  It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Jake Sinclair.


  • Rivers Cuomo— lead vocals, lead guitar, piano, keyboards
  • Brian Bell— rhythm guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Scott Shriner— bass, piano, backing vocals
  • Patrick Wilson— drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Christopher Wray — synthesizers
  • Ryan Spraker — piano, additional production
  • Scott Chesak — piano, additional production
  • Alex Goose — organ, additional production
  • Jonny Coffer — organ, additional production
  • Nadya Tolokonnikova — vocals
  • Michael Fitzpatrick — vocals
  • Tanner Sparks– engineer
  • Suzy Shinn – engineer

Track listing:

  1. California Kids – Rivers Cuomo, Dan Wilson
  2. Wind in Our Sail – Rivers Cuomo, Scott Chesak, Ryan Spraker
  3. Thank God for Girls – Rivers Cuomo, Alex Goose, Michael Balzer, Alex Balzer, Bill Petti
  4. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing – Rivers Cuomo
  5. Do You Wanna Get High – Rivers Cuomo
  6. King of the World – Rivers Cuomo, Jarrad Kritzstein
  7. Summer Elaine and Drunk Don – Rivers Cuomo
  8. A. Girlz – Rivers Cuomo, Brian Bell, Luther Russell
  9. Jacked Up – Rivers Cuomo, Jonathan Coffer, Hugh Pescod
  10. Endless Bummer – Rivers Cuomo, Brian Bell, Luther Russell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.