On April 1, 2016.

On April 1, 2016, “Loma Vista” label released “Are You Serious”, the thirteen Andrew Bird studio album.


  • Andrew Bird – vocals, violins, whistling, guitar, omnichord
  • Blake Mills – guitar, pedal steel guitar, drums, mandolin, tiple, electric banjo
  • Ted Poor – drums, percussion, vibes, tubular bells
  • Alan Hampton – bass, guitar
  • Patrick Warren – keyboards
  • Moses Sumney – vocals
  • Bram Inscore – keyboards
  • Fiona Apple – vocals
  • Tony Berg – guitar, keyboards

Track listing:

All tracks by Andrew Bird.

  1. Capsized
  2. Roma Fade
  3. Truth Lies Low
  4. Puma
  5. Chemical Switches
  6. Left Handed Kisses
  7. Are You Serious
  8. Saints Preservus
  9. The New Saint Jude
  10. Valleys of the Young
  11. Bellevue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.